body art... tattoos

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect surajDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect melissaDating Prospect deoDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect mezza
Go Dating Now sonar

sonar

39, male, separated

Calgary, Canada

the one, the only.

I'm simple and honest. I like out doors a lot. Weather it's fishing in the summer hunting, to ice fishing! I like simple things but also like to take my girl out. I could just live the rest of my life happy if I could find someone who has a grasp of what it's like to be hoh.... That rite there would be the biggest connection I think! So

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect lyloDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect bruce