ethnicity... african american

Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect richardDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect surajDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect mercedlily
Default Female Profile

vazquez

36, female, single

Dove Creek, United States

i am Honest and kindhearted

I am vazquez from united state,i am extraordinarily unique but with some average faces. I like: * Nature (explore National Parks, Beaches, Conservation areas, Lakes, etc..) * Walking, biking, hiking, swimming, camping, canoing. I am honest, trustworthy and kindhearted person and looking for someone that has the same values.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Military

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect maryDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect fregoran