personality... freethinking

Dating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect pierceDating Prospect andresDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect tm7001
Default Male Profile

ehodges36

41, male, single

Wequetonsing, United States

casual dating

I'm deaf and hoh I'm 36 years old and have a mild Cerebral Palsy and I use the ASL ..I like to riding on my snowmobile,swimming,play games movies,talking with ASL and I love music as soft songs I like to watch with someone as cuddle together..and hope will smoothly relationship. I don't want to very jumpy and I want to get know each other till become a relationship..as slowly of course.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect benDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect deoDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect maryDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect richardDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect stoereman