personality... generous

Dating Prospect lyloDating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect pierceDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect krystal432
Default Male Profile

fireray99

38, male, single

Pomeroy, United States

Guy looking to date and meet new people. Easy going with a sense of humor.

I'm always so bad at doing the about me thing. I never know what to say. Well, let's see. I'm pretty much the quick type. Not really the bar type guy but willing to go out of my comfort zone. I own a Harley Davidson which I love to ride. Haven't dated in a while due to a bad break up so I'm probably rusty at it. Pretty much your normal guy looking for love.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Generous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect deoDating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect surajDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect richardDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect ginaDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect evelyn