personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect benDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect deafwarrior420
Default Female Profile

happylady33s

38, female, single

Dresher, United States

hello everyone

I am patient, caring, and loving. I come from a great foundation and I am looking for what's best for me. I'm looking for a man who is respectful, truthful, likes to communicate and comes from a great foundation and will love me for who I am and my family that goes along with it.. Lol!! Please only if ur serious about having a relationship. Any takers !!!!!!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect andresDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect richardDating Prospect miaDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect bruce