personality... persistent

Dating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect nurseashleeDating Prospect vannessa322Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect richbatlDating Prospect floridamanDating Prospect isupafreshDating Prospect danielleDating Prospect benDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect tonyn003Dating Prospect kristieDating Prospect tremorsDating Prospect ashanti
Default Female Profile

abeba

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

Looking for him.

On the one hand I am very reliable and serious person. I was thought to be an active and responsible girl, who does not waste her words and always keep promises I gave. On the another hand I am a tender and sensitive woman, who is weak and not protected. Besides I love my friends and my family, I try always to be close with them and not to miss any important event in theirs life.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

rich4myheart

67, male, widowed

Yeagertown, United States

Seeking the last love of my life.

I am young at heart, a good listener who is seeking for the last love of his life. I am honest,sincere, loving,caring, and romantic. I am an optimist who believes life is short to be alone. I enjoy dinning out, going to the movies and lot more.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect husky33Dating Prospect bluetrippindudeDating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect greyDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect pittssteelersgirlDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect dp50Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect roboto5