personality... romantic

Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect deoDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect miaDating Prospect asancgto65Dating Prospect ozobdeaf
Default Male Profile

martin

41, male, divorced

Muehldorf, Austria

I really want to get to know a woman

I am a character: I wish my goal to get to know a woman very honestly, without an affair, no lies, not even white lies, fortune telling. i am very honest person and very realistic life and i give a woman love to take very seriously. I should be very happy to live a woman and love a lot. i am very important for love relationships. Only once life to the end.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: German

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect safdar45Dating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect benDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect krystal432