personality... serious

Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect mebeforeyouDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect maryDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect kristina96Dating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect res981Dating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect asancgto65
Default Male Profile

asl2015

52, male, single

Tacoma, United States

I am deaf 100 percents

I am deaf person and live alone. i live in utah many years i was born deaf and rised up in florida i dont have any kids i am waiting to read from you asap and live with you anywhere. i will read your photos soon i hope you have videophone for the deaf. I am sign language very well slow and faster i do i follow your speeds

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Serious

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Trades Person

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect lovesky013Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect tr50Dating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect lyloDating Prospect andresDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect fregoran