American Deaf Dating

American Deaf Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationWilmington, New Castle, Delaware, United States StatusDivorced
Age60, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityCalm
Site Star SignPisces

About Me

I am divorced raised a stepson, and had one of our own, it was a very bad experience, so I am not here looking for marriage nor am I looking to bring angelic children into this wicked world. I am though willing to raise a child. I am not deaf raised in NYC around many people some that were deaf and some that had deaf parents. I am willing to learn sign language. I also have countless interests, such as reading, walking through the park or beach, I hope to one day live in a cabin by a lake. I also have intentions on relocating out of the USA by the end of the year...!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityOther RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / Spanish
EducationTechnical Training ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


I'm into the arts, I particularly enjoy mixing visual arts with music, I am also an IT Tech and enjoy working with Photoshop, I make jewelry, birdhouses, etc. I enjoy drawing and anything that is creative I am attempting to learn to play a guitar, I am as well into photography, my side pleasures include reading, in particular history. I am not deaf however was raised in NYC and had many friends that either were deaf or their parents were.


Online, Video chats, Hangouts, Skype, Facebook etc


Having nothing to say

Contact Us




Copyright © 2021 Gone Global