relationship... divorced

Dating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect ginoz9Dating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect benDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect andresDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect evelynDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect deafgabor
Default Male Profile

mizerak09

57, male, divorced

Shullsburg, United States

Excited for whatever comes my way...

I'm an honest, Passionate, Have a dry sense of Humour, Down to earth, Laid-back, Have my Priorities Straight and Caring person who would give the shirt off my back to help someone in need. I love watching Movies,Television,listening to Music,Singing,Reading,Writing Poems,Swimming,playing Basketball.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Attractive

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect mezzaDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect zjdallenDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect nancyDating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect melissaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect prattsDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect chrisdeafasl