relationship... separated

Dating Prospect mary0000Dating Prospect lyloDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect louisewagnerDating Prospect chrisso81Dating Prospect surajDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect miaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect prattsDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect mebeforeyou
Default Female Profile

lattiney

35, female, separated

Sanford, United States

Dating

I am a fun, out-going, intelligent, open-minded woman who enjoys dancing and having a good time. Some of my hobbies are: photography, dancing, movies, occasional shopping and spending time with my friends and family.. but lost my parent and i am left all alone, Cause am the only child of my parent. No drama here and not looking for it. I want someone who can just be themselves and that is enough.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect sparty707Dating Prospect irinaolivesDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect rstefanDating Prospect shamrockDating Prospect nwhrt627Dating Prospect ratsamiDating Prospect waterhitmeDating Prospect kristieDating Prospect deafmanDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect lovebutterfly013Dating Prospect danielleDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect lexia83Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect jdickoDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect krystal432