religion... spiritual

Dating Prospect ryumaxDating Prospect harrisionDating Prospect ginaDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect lucycyrus81Dating Prospect ashantiDating Prospect pierceDating Prospect benDating Prospect cnydeafDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect mercedlilyDating Prospect whiteman45Dating Prospect deafwarrior420Dating Prospect eliivy17Dating Prospect maddieluxeDating Prospect surajDating Prospect irishouse69Dating Prospect inam789Dating Prospect sparty707
Default Male Profile

wpach7

57, male, single

Harman, United States

want to find true love

I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, and easy going, romantic, soft-spoken and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, I have been single, want someone to come into my life, for a true long term relationship, someone i can love & tolerate as i am warm, caring,kind, natural, down to earth, understanding .Not trying to blow my ego though, will leave the rest for you to decide.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

wheelzpro21

28, male, single

Tell, United States

I am deaf and I'm open minded and I don't afraid to said that I am on wheelchair b/c I can walking

I am currently a CCRI student near my hometown, I am studying General Studies and soon I'll have a license to drive to meet you up. I will remember when we meet up at and I'll miss your hugs and maybe cuddle in good area

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: Other

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect deafgaborDating Prospect fregoranDating Prospect krystal432Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect excusesbegoneDating Prospect bloomieDating Prospect ozobdeafDating Prospect hagyhtowerDating Prospect powerstroke08Dating Prospect mohanraoDating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect carmenpaganDating Prospect lopikaDating Prospect chrisdeafaslDating Prospect iconic1967Dating Prospect happycraigDating Prospect tm7001Dating Prospect stoeremanDating Prospect chezaloveDating Prospect mezza